2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday August 31, 2019
Quincy
6
Saturday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 07, 2019
Anderson (Ind.)
9
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 14, 2019
Oakland City
1
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Saturday February 22, 2020
Quincy
Saturday, February 22
12:30 PM
@ Principia
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Coe
Saturday, February 29
9:00 AM
Central College
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Saturday March 07, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
5:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Loras
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM
Friday March 27, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 27
5:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Lewis and Clark #
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
3:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
6:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Illinois Col.
Sunday, April 05
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
6:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
SLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
SLIAC Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference