2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday August 21, 2019
Harris-Stowe #
Wednesday, August 21
5:00 PM
Friday August 23, 2019
Transylvania #
Friday, August 23
1:00 PM
Sunday August 25, 2019
Lindenwood (MO) #
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Monday August 26, 2019
Franklin #
Monday, August 26
6:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
College of Lake County #
Sunday, September 01
10:00 AM
Monday September 02, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Cornell College
Tuesday, September 17
Postponed
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Lincoln Christian
Wednesday, September 18
Cancelled
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
Final
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season