2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 29, 2019
Berea #
Tuesday, October 29
5:00 PM
Missouri S&T
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
6:00 PM
Late Night
Friday November 08, 2019
Rockford
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
Alverno
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Millikin
Friday, November 08
5:30 PM
@ Westminster (Mo.)
Lincoln Christian
Friday, November 08
6:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Illinois Col.
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
@ Westminster (Mo.)
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Missouri S&T
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Exhibtion
Knox
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Wednesday, November 13
7:30 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
St. Mary-Woods
Thursday, November 14
6:30 PM
Carthage
Thursday, November 14
7:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Wis.-Platteville
Friday, November 15
6:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
Webster University Tip-Off Tournament
Saturday November 16, 2019
TBD
Saturday, November 16
TBA
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Eureka #
Bradley
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Exhibition
William Woods
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Coe
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
@ North Park
Southwest Baptist
Saturday, November 16
5:30 PM
Exhibtion
Rockford
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Quincy
Sunday, November 17
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Stephens
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tuesday, November 19
6:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
St. Mary-Woods
Wednesday, November 20
5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Mo.)
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Hanover
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Covenant
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Rhodes
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Covenant
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Millikin
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Wartburg
Monday, November 25
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Lincoln Christian
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Grinnell
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Centre
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Knox
Wednesday, November 27
3:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Augustana (Ill.)
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Calvary Bible
Thursday, December 05
7:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Calvary Bible
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Hendrix
Saturday, December 07
5:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Monday December 09, 2019
Monday, December 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Washington (Mo.)
Tuesday, December 10
6:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Quincy
Tuesday, December 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Concordia Wisconsin
Wednesday, December 18
2:00 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Eureka #
Lincoln (Mo.)
Thursday, December 19
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday December 20, 2019
Wis.-Whitewater
Friday, December 20
8:00 AM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Marian (Wis.)
Friday, December 20
2:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
East Tex. Baptist
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
@ LeTourneau
Whittier
Saturday, December 28
9:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
TBD
Sunday, December 29
TBA
@ East Texas Baptist Tournament
Stevenson
Sunday, December 29
1:15 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
LeTourneau
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30
12:00 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
Central (Iowa)
Monday, December 30
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Graceland (Iowa)
Tuesday, December 31
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Tuesday, January 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Calvary Bible
Thursday, January 23
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
5:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Tuesday, January 28
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 11
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference