2020 Softball Schedule

Sunday October 13, 2019
North Central Missouri College #
Sunday, October 13
10:00 AM
@ Columbia, Mo. Exhibition
Missouri S&T
Sunday, October 13
3:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday February 07, 2020
Rhodes
Friday, February 07
2:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Rhodes
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
Rhodes
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Centenary (La.)
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ Conway, AR
William Woods
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
William Woods
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Centenary (La.)
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ Conway, AR
Missouri Valley
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Macalester
Friday, February 28
8:00 PM
@ Rochester, Minn.
Saturday February 29, 2020
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Adrian
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 04
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04
6:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Thursday, March 05
4:00 PM
Thursday, March 05
6:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Swarthmore
Tuesday, March 10
10:00 AM
@ Leesburg, FL
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Berea
Thursday, March 12
4:30 PM
Berea
Thursday, March 12
6:30 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Crowley's Ridge College
Friday, March 13
TBA
Ecclesia
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Crowley's Ridge, Arkansas
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Saturday March 14, 2020
Crowley's Ridge College
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Ecclesia
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday, March 14
9:30 AM
@ Florida
Bethany (W.V.)
Saturday, March 14
11:45 AM
@ Florida
Sunday March 15, 2020
Simpson
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Simpson
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Eastern Conn. St.
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
@ Florida
Farmingdale State
Sunday, March 15
4:15 PM
@ Florida
Monday March 16, 2020
Monday, March 16
1:45 PM
@ Florida
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Monday, March 16
4:00 PM
@ Florida
Tuesday March 17, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Tuesday, March 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
Mount Mary
Wednesday, March 18
3:00 PM
@ Florida
Wednesday, March 18
5:15 PM
@ Florida
Friday March 20, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Trine
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
@ Lexington, Ky.
Mo. Baptist
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Trine
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
@ Lexington, Ky.
Mo. Baptist
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Haskell
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
@ Principia College
Haskell
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
@ Principia College
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
2:00 PM
Columbia (MO)
Wednesday, March 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Columbia (MO)
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
5:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Mount Mary
Friday, March 27
5:00 PM
Mount Mary
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Mt. Mary
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Mount Mary
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Mt. Mary
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Mount Mary
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Simpson
Sunday, March 29
11:00 AM
Silver Lake
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Simpson
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Silver Lake
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Simpson
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Simpson
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Harris-Stowe
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
@ Belleville, Illinois
Harris-Stowe
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
@ Belleville, Illinois
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
5:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Monday April 06, 2020
Monmouth (Ill.)
Monday, April 06
3:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Monday, April 06
5:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Transylvania
Tuesday, April 07
4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Transylvania
Tuesday, April 07
6:30 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Rockford
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Rockford
Wednesday, April 08
5:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 09
1:00 PM
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09
5:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
4:00 PM
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Monday April 13, 2020
Maranatha Baptist
Monday, April 13
1:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Monday, April 13
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Webster Groves, Mo. (Blackburn Park)
Tuesday, April 14
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wednesday, April 15
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wednesday, April 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
6:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Rose-Hulman
Thursday, April 16
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Thursday, April 16
4:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
1:00 PM
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Millikin
Friday, April 17
4:00 PM
Millikin
Friday, April 17
6:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Lincoln Land
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
3:00 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Hanover
Friday, April 24
TBA
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM
Friday, April 24
7:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference