2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Wesleyan

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 40.6
3PT % 31.6
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 14.1
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Lincoln Christian
4:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Quincy #
6:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Eureka *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season