2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 29, 2019
SIUE
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Late Night
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Columbia College
Wednesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Exhibtion
Friday November 08, 2019
Centre
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
@ Case Western Reserve
Berea
Friday, November 08
6:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ Case Western
Berea
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
Saturday, November 09
7:30 PM
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Hanover
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 PM
Dubuque
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Knox
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
St. Louis Pharmacy
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
North Central (Ill.)
Friday, November 15
TBA
Monmouth (Ill.)
Friday, November 15
6:00 PM
Simpson
Friday, November 15
6:00 PM
@ Storm Lake, Iowa ARC-SLIAC Classic
Knox
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Wartburg
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
Loras
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
At Loras Classic
Buena Vista
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
Buena Vista Classic
Saturday November 16, 2019
Carthage
Saturday, November 16
TBA
TBA
Saturday, November 16
TBA
At Loras Classic
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Saturday, November 16
12:00 PM
@ Storm Lake, Iowa Buena Vista Classic
Piedmont
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Buena Vista
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Saturday, November 16
5:30 PM
Knox
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Upper Iowa
Tuesday, November 19
12:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
McKendree
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Exhibtion
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Grinnell
Wednesday, November 20
6:30 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Wabash
Friday, November 22
5:00 PM
@ Carroll
North Park
Friday, November 22
5:00 PM
@ Chicago, Ill.
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Mo. Webster Classic
Manchester
Friday, November 22
8:00 PM
Webster Classic
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Carroll
Manchester
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Mo. Webster Classic
Hanover
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
@ @ Webster (MO)
TBA
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
@ Moody Bible Tournament / Chicago, Ill.
Drury
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Exhibition
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Dominican (Ill.)
Tuesday, November 26
5:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Eureka #
New Orleans
Friday, November 29
12:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday November 30, 2019
Centre
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Washington (Mo.)
Tuesday, December 10
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Cornell College
Wednesday, December 11
7:30 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Augustana (Ill.)
Thursday, December 12
7:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Millikin
Monday, December 16
1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Monday, December 16
4:00 PM
Coe
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Dominican (Ill.)
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Waldorf
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Quincy #
Thursday, December 19
6:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Maryville (Mo.)
Friday, December 20
3:15 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
East Tex. Baptist
Saturday, December 28
2:00 PM
@ UT-Dallas
Sunday December 29, 2019
TBA
Sunday, December 29
TBA
UT Dallas Tournament
Ohio Northern
Sunday, December 29
4:00 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio
Monday December 30, 2019
Dallas
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Elmhurst
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Sunday, January 05
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
7:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Tuesday, January 28
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference