2016-17 Women's Tennis News

  • Read full article
    February 06, 2017
    SLIAC To Induct Second Largest Hall Of Fame Class In 2017 The 2017 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Hall of Fame Class will be the largest since 2007 and includes Rachel Backes, Jeff Borengasser, Christina Day, Ricky Seaman, Katy Meyer, and Crystal Spinner.